Sacred Dance
INTENTION CEREMONY

January 2022 (Online and In-person)

This ceremony will support the anchoringand embodiment of your Intentions / Goals / Dreams for 2022.

Through this dance journey, you will get an opportunity to go deeper and open up your dreams even further so that you can see them more clearly and potentially go where you have never gone before!..Then through that awakening, you begin to dance this dream through your movements!

This was always a powerful way that the ancient wisdom keepers and shamans knew how to create miracles and dreams

This will be an opportunity to bring your intentions into your body's consciousness and anchor them within so that your body can resonate with the frequencies of what you are wanting to manifest for 2022.



CLASS DETAILS & BOOKINGS:

 

ONLINE CLASS
DATE: Wednesday 5th January
TIME: 18:30pm SAST,
16:30pm UK, 11:30am EST
 (Approx. 2.5 hours)
PRICE: R222.00 / $22.00
BOOKINGS & PAYMENTS
If you would like to book, please send me an email to info@leighgoodman.com. Banking details will then be send to you. 
If you would like to pay via Paypal, you can use the email address above, but please do still email me.
Note: On the day of the event, the Zoom details will then be sent out.

IN-PERSON CLASS
DATE: Saturday 8th January
TIME: 10:30am - 1pm
VENUE: A beautiful home in Oranjezicht, Cape Town
(address will be sent out upon booking)
PRICE: R222.00 / $22.00
BOOKINGS & PAYMENTS
If you would like to book, please send me an email to info@leighgoodman.com. Banking details will then be send to you. 
If you would like to pay via Paypal, you can use the email address above.
NB: Bookings & payments must please be paid before the event as this event will be limited to 20 people.

 

 

© 2009 - 2022 Journey through Dance. All rights reserved.| Website Design